• Follow Me On Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

What MeganLeeHeart Considers Harassment LOL

Below is part of a very long message from MeganLeeHeart.  I will make the full message available in another post but I just wanted to highlight the relevant text here.

[Note I have copied and pasted it exactly as it was typed,  the spelling errors are hers.]

My deal with the one you are defending was kept on facebook which is a private issue. She copied two video topics. She does video reviews okay fine but two times I did a vlog about topics that have no videos and she turns around and copies me. That is no acceptable and that is why I do not like her and never will. Nothing will change my mind and if I want to continue telling her to stop doing my personal topics I have a right to do so.

here are examples of latest in the links below

I never said there was a video, it was my MeganSpeaks show which I speak about things that are on my mind and all the sudden it is copied an hour later. I do not appreciate it at all and I will not sit here and watch her copy my topics especially if it wasn’t a viral review. That to me is harassment. If she doesn’t leave my topics alone, then it will get worse. I will continue to tell her to stop and there is not a thing you can do.

Now as anyone can clearly see, this is not copying a personal vlog.  This is simply two ladies doing videos on the news.  It just so happens that MeganLeeHeart got to the camera first.  If MeganLeeHeart did a vlog about what she did at the mall and what kind of shoes she bought, and TheReplyGirl copied that then I could see an issue.  However this is NOT a personal vlog.  It is two ladies reporting on the news.

Leave a Reply

