My conversation with MeganLeeHeart

MeganLeeHeart's First message to me from her gaming channel

This is the first half of her long message to me, I will embed the videos below

This is the second half of her message

So then I replied

Well this is my reply to MeganLeeHeart

So this is her pretty much telling me that she will not leave her alone

I respond

My reply was based on two twitter messages sent to me from her boyfriend

LifeInATent's tweet about reporting me to Machinima

LifeInATent tries to pretend that MeganLeeHeart is in a different network

LifeInATent deleted this tweet but someone grabbed it just in time

This was the final message she sent me before I blocked her.

Well as I have already documented she is not copying your videos.  Both of you simply did a video on a news story and MeganLeeHeart simply uploaded hers first.  MeganLeeHeart is not the only source of news on the internet.  There is of course Google News and when all else fails there is always television.  If MeganLeeHeart truly believes that people are going to her channel for the news of the day, well I got some ocean front property in Arizona I would like to sell her.

This is not just some petty fight that sprang up out of nowhere.  In fact this is not a fight.  A fight involves two parties.  A fight does not even require two consenting parties.  One can simply be the aggressor and the other can be defending themselves.  This is not a fight.  This is one lady who has been harassed on YouTube, Twitter, Facebook for several months now.  Despite her repeated requests to be left alone they have not done so.  Her only crime, she sometimes gets more views than MeganLeeHeart and therefore must be destroyed.

Now here is where it gets funny.  MeganLeeHeart apparently is afraid for her life because of  TheReplyGirl

Forward to 4:35 seconds into the video for that screen shot.

MeganLeeHeart there is a reason you have the reputation you do on YouTube.  You have the reputation you do because of your behavior both past and present.   You and your boyfriend attack anyone who dares to speak out and criticise you.  You first threaten them with physical violence and when that doesn’t work you threaten to report them to YouTube.  How is that working out for you two?

http://www.youtube.com/blondievlogs

http://www.youtube.com/skitsnvlogs

and of course the Ultimate Lolcow of them all

http://www.youtube.com/lifeinatent

For someone who claims to have direct access with youtube and the ability to shut down anyone’s channel via a phone call, why is it that your past channels have not been restored?

Leave a Reply

